mainlymandy

Just another WordPress.com site

#16: Check! June 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mandy Sue @ 3:05 pm

I’ve been wanting to create or buy art for above our bed since about the time we got married.  I even made it part of my 101 in 1001 list.  With Zach’s and my first wedding anniversary coming up (the PAPER anniversary) I thought it was appropriate to design something that could kill two birds with one stone.  I created 3 art prints to put above the bed.  I still need to buy the frames for the prints, but I thought I’d share what I designed.

First up, was a simple little saying with our wedding date on it:

Followed by a simplified version of our vows:

And lastly a simplified version of 1 Corinthians 13 (one of my favorite scriptures about love):

 

Leave a Reply

