mainlymandy

Just another WordPress.com site

101 in 1001 January 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mandy Sue @ 7:59 pm

If you look up in the top right hand corner of my blog you’ll see a link to see my 101 in 1001.  I originally was going to do the whole thing as a post, but I figured I’m going to keep coming back to it and updating it as I cross things off the list so it made more sense for it to be readily available.
Last year I saw a few people in my blogging community put up their 101 in 1001 lists and it seemed like a cool idea.  But I was planning a wedding, and I didn’t think I could come up with 101 things I wanted to do.  Well, it was hard, but I think it was worth it.  Some of the stuff I put on there was stuff I haven’t been admitting to myself I need to get done.  Maybe publishing the list on the internetz will help me be accountable and get it done.

Are you participating in 101 in 1001?  If not, did you do any new years resolutions this year?  What is keeping you accountable?

 

Leave a Reply

